Mascalzone Latino is an Italian sailing team that can count on the force of an operational structure run by professionals in the sailing, administration and image fields.

To assure the sailing team the maximum efficiency at sea, Mascalzone Latino makes use of a General Secretary, a Marketing and Communication Department with a Press Office and an Administrative Office that coordinates all activities. Moreover it makes use of a Shore Team that is responsible for the transfers and the technical management of the boats. This organization always evolves in new challenges, facing them from time to time with a new enthusiasm: a group of professionals who work together to run the boats’ technical and competitive aspects and the team’s image, in relation to sponsors, partners, medias, suppliers and yachtsmen of a fleet which at present has six boats of different classes.
In the last years many world famous yachtsmen have sailed with the Mascalzone Latino Team. Active members of the team have been Russell Coutts (three-times winner of the America’s Cup), Vasco Vascotto (at present the Italian yachtsman who won more world titles), Paul Cayard, Flavio Favini, Cameron Dunn, Jes Gram Hansen, Adrian Stead, Brad Butterworth, Mauro Pelaschier. For the Louis Vuitton Trophy the skipper is Gavin Brady. Men in fact are the real protagonists of a continuous growth of the team and made Mascalzone Latino one of the top-teams in world sailing. Vincenzo Onorato and his team, besides winning many titles on the regatta fields, could conquer the heart of many fans, becoming one of the most followed Italian sailing teams on the national and international regatta fields.

    • Vincenzo Onorato
    • Marco Savelli
    • Luigi Parente

    • Lorenza Priamo
    • Paola Stropeni
    • Alex D'Agosta

    • LV Trophy
      • Gavin Brady
      • Morgan Larson
      • Cameron Dunn
      • Flavio Favini
      • Paul “Flipper” Westlake
      • Steve Hayles
      • Rob Salthouse
      • Thierry Fouchier
      • Matthew Welling
      • Scott Crawford
      • Andrea Pavan
      • Jamie Gale
      • Massimo Gherarducci
      • Alberto Barovier
      • Chris Dougall
      • Alan Smith
      • Giuseppe “Santino” Brizzi
      • Davide “Manolo” Scarpa
      • Chris Larson
      • Jes Gram-Hansen

    • Luca Nisticò